Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Contact Us

Who Should I See About What?

President *  Derek Wyskiel registerejbsl@gmail.com 603-300-6495
VP /Sponsorship* Mike LaNigra mlanigra72@gmail.com 603-479-5252
Secretary/Social Media * Chris Crombie crombiejchris@hotmail.com 603-459-5405
Treasurer * Tom Jelinek tmjello@comcast.net 484-302-6930
Registrar Nancy Riccio nancybriccio@gmail.com 646-382-9812
Babe Ruth Director Shawn Roussin saroussin@yahoo.com 603-498-9077
Equipment Manager * Brian Hoyt bhoytsox@comcast.net 603-772-4607 (h) 
Facilities Manager * Mike Wissler wiss774@gmail.com 603-512-4774
Fundraising Ken Money ken@moneylawoffices.com 603-491-8096
Rookie League Coordinator  Steve Kavanaugh steve.kavanaugh@yahoo.com 617-216-4839
Publicity/Safety/Pictures Travis Schoppmeyer tkschoppmeyer@gmail.com 603-969-6421
Master Scheduler  Scott Battles scott.battles@suntecktts.com 603-722-5034
Snack Shack Rob Bakker trbakker@gmail.com 603-767-5874
Softball Liaison/Website Steve Singlar ssinglar@singledigits.com 603-264-4599
Umpire Coordinator  Russ Dean ejblrangersruss@gmail.com 603-498-6989
Uniforms Todd Gibbons  tgibbons@its.jnj.com 617-901-5310

External links are provided for reference purposes. Exeter Jr. Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by EJBSL | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play